RCS Board of Management

You are here:

Rosses Community School BOM 15/16

Cllr Marie Therese Gallagher
Mr Noel Rodden
Mr Enda Bonner
Mr Joe Rodgers
Mrs Deirdre Sweeney
Mr Patsy McVicar
Ms Fionnuala Amrein
Mr Anthony Houston
Mrs Tara Duddy
Mrs Agnes Cannon
Mr John Gorman
Rosses Community School

Co. Donegal

 Tel: 074 95 21122


powered by SchoolWise | Social Learning Platform for Schools
Copyright (c) 2023 Rosses Community School   |  Terms Of Use  |  Login